Hi Steve,

It isn't - it is in our how it works. The termination part of the agreement only applies to tracks that we have published.

If your track is deleted before we publish it, then the termination part of the agreement doesn't apply as your tracks were never published by us in the first place.

The instructions from the site that explain how to delete tracks:
http://www.humtoo.com/how-it-works.asp?HIWPageID=31#ManagingTracks

The publishing page from the site:
http://www.humtoo.com/how-it-works.asp?HIWPageID=55

Cheers,

Jason.