Hi Steve,

One last one:

"*sigh* I defer to your own admission (per the aforementioned email from you on April 7th) that copyright is transfered upon initial upload to your server. Doesn't that occur BEFORE a track can be edited or deleted?"

OK - one more time. Yes - we CAN register at that point. But as we explain in our how it works - we register them when they enter the library. it makes no sense to register stuff that is deleted from the site.

The contract merely covers our right to register - it does not cover what we register. That information is publicly available in our how it works.

Cheers and all the best!

Jason.