Please join us this Wednesday May 13th 2020 at 7pm UK time (2pm Eastern 1pm Central and 11am Pacific Time USA/Canada) for our Spins From The Bins radio show.
We’ve got brand new releases from Marko Hietala, Nightwish, Songs From Black Spirit (Vitalis Kairiukstis), Joe Matera, Voodoo Vegas, Shadow Warriors, Demise of The Crown, Within Temptation and Firewind.
There are new blues tracks from Ben Poole, Norman Beaker, a fantastic TC birthday retro trio from Deep Purple, Rush, Seventh Wonder, older songs from Mark Thompson-Smith, Line Of Fire, The Beautiful Secret, Mystery, Cats In Space, Teazer and this week's TTT from Prof T to start the show features songs by Bon Jovi and Richie Kotzen.
The attached picture shows tune in details and some of the artists appearing on the show.
www.rock-radio.co.uk
spinsfromthebins@gmail.com

Last edited by Gary E. Andrews; 05/12/20 06:06 AM.

There will always be another song to be written. Someone will write it. Why not you? www.garyeandrews.com